As a people and model agency, we are always standing by the side of our national and international clients with all our experience as a reliable partner.
Our model pool contains a large number of exceptional female, male, best agers, family & friends and curvy models. Thus we have the right face for every customer: Whether for products, a beauty shoot or a video shoot - you are looking for the ideal cast - we have it!

Our models: Women, Men, Family & Friends, Socials, Best Ager, Silver Ager & Curvy or Plus Size Models

You are looking for more than the classic photo model? Our database has all this and more to offer: Best Ager, Curvy or Plus Size Models, Tattoo Models and also Sporty Models. We are always looking for authentic and approachable people with advertising characters. RAYA MODELS values personalities with a natural and convincing charisma.
But our model pool is more than a normal model data base. You can also book professional dancers, artists, DJs, actors and presenters. Even finding the right social media icon won't be a problem!

No matter where you based in Germany, we have the ideal model for your event. You are located in Austria, Switzerland or any other EU countries? No problem. We work not only Germany-wide, but also worldwide!

Our pool contains a high number of models, dancers, performers, DJs, actors, presenters and hostesses: New Faces as well as "old hands", who are carefully selected by our team and represent our agency nationwide in the best way.

Regional is a term which is also very important in our industry. This is one reason why we try to suggest preferably models from the region, provided that the sedcard matches the request. This has the advantage that the models are more flexible and are quickly available even for short-term projects and plan changes. On the other hand, the customer saves travel and accommodation costs.

Models wanted in Berlin, Hamburg, Munich, Cologne, Frankfurt or London, Paris, New York, Milan, Lisbon? No problem for us. We have models in Germany, EU and worldwide.

Would you like to book models for a shooting or a video shoot? You can choose between classic female and male models, Best Agers, and Curvy Models - come and see us!

RAYA MODELS was founded in 2013 by Yara Reichert, who uses her many years of modeling experience as a basis and know-how for her agency work, which contributes decisively to the professionalism in dealing with our clients and models.

The agency team is available 24 hours a day to ensure that your requests and bookings are processed quickly and competently.

Our offer includes models for shootings, video shoots, fashion shows and fairs.

Als People- und Modelagentur stehen wir unseren nationalen und internationalen Kunden als zuverlässiger Partner mit all unserer Erfahrung stets zur Seite.

Unser Model-Pool beinhaltet eine hohe Anzahl an außergewöhnlichen weiblichen und männlichen Models, somit haben wir für jeden Kunden das passende Gesicht: Egal ob für Ihre Produkte, ein Beautyshooting oder einen Videodreh – Sie suchen die ideale Besetzung - wir haben sie!

Models: Frauen, Männer, Family & Friends, Socials, Best Ager & Curvy Models

Sie suchen mehr als das klassische Fotomodell? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig, denn unsere Datenbank hat alles zu bieten: Best Ager, Curvy bzw. Plus Size Models, Tattoo Models und auch Fitness Models. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach authentischen und nahbaren Menschen mit Werbecharakteren. RAYA MODELS legt viel Wert auf Persönlichkeiten mit einer natürlichen und überzeugenden Ausstrahlung.
Doch unser Model-Pool ist mehr als eine normale Modelkartei. Bei uns können Sie ebenso professionelle Tänzer, Darsteller, DJs, Schauspieler und Moderatoren buchen. Selbst die passende Social Media Ikone bei uns zu finden ist kein Problem!

Egal wo Sie sich in Deutschland befinden, wir haben das ideale Model für Ihr Event. Sie sitzen in Österreich, der Schweiz oder anderen EU-Ländern? Kein Problem für uns. Wir arbeiten nicht nur deutschlandweit, sondern auch weltweit!

Unsere Kartei beinhaltet eine hohe Anzahl an Models, Hostessen, Tänzern, Darstellern, DJs, Schauspielern und Moderatoren bereit: New Faces sowie „alte Hasen“, die von unserem Team sorgfältig ausgewählt werden und unsere Agentur landesweit bestens vertreten.

Regional ist ein Begriff, welcher auch in unserer Branche einen sehr hohen Stellenwert hat. Ein Grund, warum wir versuchen vorzugsweise Models aus der Umgebung vorzuschlagen, vorausgesetzt die Sedcard passt zur Anfrage. Das hat den Vorteil, dass die Models flexibler und auch bei kurzfristigen Projekten und Planänderungen schnell zur Stelle sind und zum anderen spart der Kunde Reise- und Übernachtungskosten.

Models gesucht in Berlin, Hamburg, München, Köln, Frankfurt oder London, Paris, New York, Milan, Lissabon? Kein Problem für uns. Wir haben Models Deutschland-, EU- und weltweit.

Möchten auch Sie für ein Shooting oder einen Videodreh Models buchen? Bei uns haben Sie bei uns die Auswahl zwischen klassischen weiblichen und männlichen Models, Best Agern, und Curvy Models – schauen Sie bei uns vorbei!

RAYA MODELS wurde im Jahr 2013 von Yara Reichert gegründet, die ihre langjährige Modelerfahrung als Basis und Know-how in die Agenturarbeit einfließen lässt, was entscheidend zur Professionalität im Umgang mit unseren Kunden und Modellen beiträgt.

Das Agentur-Team sorgt durch 24 h Erreichbarkeit für kompetente und schnelle Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen und Buchungen.

Unser Angebot beinhaltet Modelle für Shootings, Videodrehs, Modeschauen und Messen.